Join us for our third series of webinars

210316-Webinars-spring-2021-news-story-image1234

Introducing our third webinar series delving into the design behind some of our most innovative projects.

Sign up below!

Engineering Identity in Architecture | A historical perspective 
24th March – 5pm GMT
Webinar by: 
Brian Eckersley - Founding Director, EOC

K11 Musea | Sculpting a new typology of facade
31st March – 5pm HKT 10am BST
Hosted by:
Yanchee Lau - Associate Director, Hong Kong, EOC
Webinar by:
James O’Callaghan - Founding Director, EOC
Jeff Tung - Project Director, New World Development Co

Iona | Opening up the night sky
14th April – 5pm BST
Webinar by :
Kosmas Moupagitsoglou – Associate, EOC
Lorenzo Santelli - Project Engineer, EOC
Geraldine Phillips - Brand Director - Specialist Projects, P&O Cruises
Martin Francis - Founding Director, Francis Design

La Référence | Practical sustainability
21st April – 5pm BST
Webinar by:
Pierre-Henri Hoppenot - Founding Director, Studio PHH Architecture
Gregor Horstmeyer - Project Director, Technical Consultant

HB Allen Centre – Keble College Oxford | The building that appeared to float
28th April - 5pm BST
Webinar by:
Toby Ronalds – Structures Director, EOC
Maxime Chollet - Senior Engineer, EOC

Réhabilitations, enjeux pour les façades parisiennes
12th May – 6pm CEST 5pm BST
Hosted by:
Mitsu Edwards - Associate Director, EOC
Webinar by:
Stéphany Le Rhun - Chef de Projet façade, Référente environnement - EOC
l'équipe de EOC Paris