Our new autumn series of webinars launches! Register here….

28th September 2020

200923-Webinars-invite-all-amended-OPTIMISED

Click below to register for the webinar of your choice...

7 October, 16:30 BST
A Disappearing Act | The engineering of sculptures
Mitsu Edwards, Associate Director, Paris

14 October, 16:30 BST
Simplicity is Deceiving | Engineering one of the world’s tallest prestressed rod facades
Giovanni De Mari, Senior Engineer, London

21 October, 16:30 BST / 8:30 PDT
The Facade Configurator | A tool for optimizing component selection in facade design
Lisa Rammig, Associate Director, San Francisco

4 November, 17:30 GMT / 12:30 EST
Good (and Bad) Vibrations in Structures | Vibrational analysis from two perspectives
Angie Kneefus, Associate, New York

11 November, 16:30 GMT
Postcard from Hong Kong | How to set up an office 6000 miles away
Yanchee Lau, Associate Director, Hong Kong

18 November, 16:30 GMT
Balanced Transparency | Competing performance demands for net-zero buildings
Camilla Rigamonti, Associate, London
Alessandro Baldini, Associate, London

25 November, 16.30 GMT
The Morpheus Mistake | A Climate Change Conversation
Maxime Chollet, Senior Engineer, London

2 December, 16.30 GMT /
Facade and environmental design 8000 km apart | UK vs the US
Andrea Zani, Project Engineer, San Francisco
Carmelo Guido Galante, Associate, London